Qingdao yingguang innovation technology co., LTD.

      Qingdao yingguang innovation technology co., LTD. By nanjing university postdoctoral team was founded in March 2017, the company is located in Qingdao international postdocs innovation pioneer park, the company developed by Dr. Composed of professional management team, can put forward all kinds of technical requirements, according to the customer after the interaction provide cost-effective and quality reliable product design.
 
      Company focus on UV LED application technology research and industrialization, the application areas are: analysis detection, photochemical catalysis, anti-counterfeiting, communication positioning and disinfection sterilization, and other fields, the main products include: air and water quality analysis detector, disinfection health products, industrial and scientific research level UV module, customized system solutions.
 
      The company has passed the ISO9001 management system certification, and the products are currently tested by CE, CQC, SGS, Guangzhou Microelectronics Institute, Wuxi Customs Inspection Center, CAN Testing Center and other relevant testing structures certification and testing, the products are also in line with the RoHS directive and REACH regulations, the company has more than 30 national patents.
 
      The company is committed to the design, development, production and sales services of sterilization solutions in various industries. At present, the mass production of products is applied to: household appliances, electronic FMCG, rail transit, scientific research institutes and other fields. At present, the product application categories cover more than 200 products, a wide range of fields and scope.
 
      Adhering to the concept of protecting health and creating a better life, the company actively carries out industry-university-research cooperation with experts from domestic and foreign research institutes and universities, provides services for customers, and helps promote the development of UV LED health industry.

Qingdao Yingguang Innovation Technology Co., LTD

patent

30+

Cooperation with the customer

100+

SKU

50+

History

In June 2021

Mass production of f102 6L / min large flow overflow sterilizer  

In April 2021

Won "Technology Innovation Award" of Jiangsu Water Purification Industry Association  

In October 2020

Participated in the compilation and formulation of the group standard "Technical Specification for GUV LED Sterilization And Disinfection Equipment"  

In July 2020

Cooperative research and development of elevator sterilization project, mass production and listing  

In December 2019

Mass production of S101, S209 and S105 static sterilization modules  

In December 2019

Mass production of sterilization package module
  

In November 2019

Team integration registered Qingdao fluorescent innovation Technology Co., LTD  

In May 2019

The development of chopsticks sterilizing cylinder module has been completed
 
The development of the toothbrush sterilization box module was completed
  

In March 2019

Development of portable sterilizer module completed  

In March 2017

Set up a research and development team to carry out joint research and development of deep UV LED application technology  

荣誉资质

Top

QQ

Wechat

Wechat

Line

Line

Phone

talk

talk

footer

青岛萤光创新科技有限公司

    青岛萤光创新科技有限公司由博士后团队创立于2017年3月,公司位于青岛国际博士后创新创业园,公司由博士后组成的专业的管理研发团队,可以依据客户提出的各类技术需求,交互后提供相应的性价比高及品质可靠的产品设计方案。
    公司专注于UV LED应用技术研究提供ODM、OEM专业解决方案,客户应用领域有:分析检测、光化学催化、防伪检测、通讯定位及消毒杀菌等领域,客户主要产品包括:空气与水质分析检测仪、消毒灭菌类健康产品、工业与科研级紫外模块、定制化的紫外系统解决方案。
    公司通过了ISO9001管理体系认证,产品目前检测有CE、CQC、SGS、广微所、无锡海关检验中心、CAN检测中心等其他相关检测结构认证检测,产品也符合RoHS指令以及Reach法规, 公司目前已经拥有超过30项国家专利。
    公司致力于各个行业领域的杀菌解决方案的设计开发、生产制造以及销售服务,目前产品量产应用于:家用电器、电子快消品、轨道交通、科研院所等领域。目前产品应用品类覆盖200多种产品,广泛领域和范围。
    公司秉承着守卫健康与创造美好生活的理念,积极与国内外科研院所和高校的专家开展产学研合作,为客户提供服务,助力推动UV LED大健康产业的发展。

青岛萤光创新科技有限公司

产品专利

30+

合作客户

100+

SKU

50+

企业大事记

2021年6月

F102 6L/min 大流量过流式杀菌器量产  

2021年4月

获得江苏净水行业协会<技术创新奖>  

2020年10月

参与编写制定《 GUV LED 灭菌消毒装置技术规范》团体标准  

2020年7月

合作研发电梯杀菌项目量产上市  

2019年12月

S101、 S209、 S105多款静态杀菌模组量产     

2019年12月

杀菌包模组量产

  

2019年11月

团队整合注册青岛萤光创新科技有限公司  

2019年5月

筷子杀菌筒模组研发完成
牙刷杀菌盒模组研发完成
  

2019年3月

便携式杀菌器模组研发完成  

2017年3月

成立研发团队展开深紫外LED应用技术联合研发  

荣誉资质

Top

QQ

Wechat

Wechat

Line

Line

Phone

联系电话

180-9423-5836

talk

talk

footer